Xzata Music Home

One of Michiel de Jong’s earlier releases “TwentyTwo” and it’s support list

Label: Camouflage

Release date: 29 July 2008

Catalog number: CAM-2008-092 – Ishido TwentyTwo (Michiel de Jong Remix)

Airplay and support:

Elof de Neve, Manuel LE Saux, Nicholas Bennison, Taj Valdespino, Suzy Solar, Grant Steve, Richard Campbell, etc.



20 March 2015 Airplay & Support News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.